Event box

Data & Donuts

A weekly informal discussion series where we gather to work our way through the data lifecycle over donuts. From the planning stages, through closeout and archiving, we will summarize best practices and point to resources on campus and beyond, while leaving time for conversation, skill-building, and troubleshooting. For all levels and disciplines!

Feb 15 | File management 

Dates & Times:
9:30am - 10:30am, Thursday, January 11, 2024
9:30am - 10:30am, Thursday, January 18, 2024
9:30am - 10:30am, Thursday, January 25, 2024
9:30am - 10:30am, Thursday, February 1, 2024
9:30am - 10:30am, Thursday, February 8, 2024
9:30am - 10:30am, Thursday, February 15, 2024
9:30am - 10:30am, Thursday, February 29, 2024
9:30am - 10:30am, Thursday, March 7, 2024
9:30am - 10:30am, Thursday, March 14, 2024
9:30am - 10:30am, Thursday, March 21, 2024
9:30am - 10:30am, Thursday, March 28, 2024
9:30am - 10:30am, Thursday, April 11, 2024
9:30am - 10:30am, Thursday, April 18, 2024
9:30am - 10:30am, Thursday, April 25, 2024
9:30am - 10:30am, Thursday, May 2, 2024
Location:
Mann 100
Categories:
Data and GIS

Registration is required. There are 16 seats available.

Event Organizer

Sarah Wright